Sprint is over!

3. 7. 2021

The Swedish team has shown great shape! Isac Von Krusentierna and Tove Alexandersson are the new World champions in Sprint. It was a breathtaking show, we saw fantastic performances by all runners.


In Men’s category, the new World Champion is Isac Von Krusenstierna from Sweden. The vice-champion is Kasper Fosser, the strong competitor from Norway and finally, the bronze medal is taking Tim Robertson from New Zealand.


In women, Tove Alexandersson chose a challenging choice through the grass at first but pushed hard and did not let anyone hesitate that she is able to chase gold. Vice-champion became Natalia Gemperle (neutral athlete from Russia) and the bronze medal is taking by Maja Alm (DEN).



Photos from press conference.